Representatives

Our worldwide representatives: an overview


Armenia
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Veraj Abramian
ABEK Co. Ltd.
Marshal Baghramian 42 # 3a
0019 Yerevan
Armenia
Phone: +374 10 22 80 78
Mobile: +374 91 417 417, +374 98 417 415
Email: info@abekltd.com
back to top


Azerbaijan

Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Commercial tubes
Structurals

Elchin Aliyev
AM Engineering & Management GmbH
Kruppstraße 96
45145 Essen
Phone: +49 201 36138270
Fax: +49 201 43968546
Mobile: +49 160 90754045
Email: elchin.aliyev@t-online.de
am_gmbh@t-online.de


back to top


Austria
Water line pipe
Alois Kluibenschädl
ALPE Kommunal- & Umwelttechnik
GmbH & Co. KG
Auweg 3
6422 Stams
Austria
Phone: + 43 5263 51110-0
Fax: + 43 5263 51110-25
Mobile: + 43 664 88726280
Email: office@alpe-tirol.com
a.kluibenschaedl@alpe-tirol.com
back to top


Belgium
Water line pipe
Victor Walpot
Aquapipe S.A.
Cour Lemaire 20
4651 Battice
Belgium
Phone: +32 8 759 8648
Fax: +32 8 759 8649
Email: aquapipe@aquapipe.be
back to top


Belgium
Gas line pipe (low pressure)
Indutube S.A.
Av. de l´Observatoire, 61
1180 Bruxelles
Belgium
Phone: +32 2 343 90 30
Fax: +32 2 343 19 49
Mobile: +32 4 75 25 44 46
Email: indutube@brutele.be
back to top


Benelux

Commercial tubes
Structurals

Bas Verschuuren
Van den Broek B.V.
Bukkumweg 9A
5081 CT Hilvarenbeek
Postbus 137
5081 AC Hilvarenbeek
Phone: +31 13 5055305
Fax: +31 13 5055304


back to top


Canada
Gas and oil line pipe
Chris Poulter
Salzgitter Mannesmann International (Canada) Inc.
1333 West Broadway
Suite 1444
Vancouver, BC, v6H 4C1
Canada
Phone: +1 604 736 3713
Fax: +1 604 736 5712
Mobile: +1 604 224 2333
Email: chris.poulter@szmh-group.com
back to top


Chile
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Ruben Reyes
Rep. Acerimpex Ltda.
Huérfanos 1160
Of. 1013
834-0420 Santiago
Chile
Phone: +56 2 2688 8272
Fax: +56 2 699 0319
Mobile: +56 9 9825 8708
Email: rreyes@acerimpex.cl
back to top


Colombia
Gas and oil line pipe
Mauricio Rodríguez &
Luis Alvaro Segura H.
Androma Ltda.
Avda. Carrera 11 A  N° 96–51, Ofc. 201
Edificio Oficity
Bogotá
Colombia
Phone: +57 1 746 7199
Email: gerenciacomercial@androma.com.co
gerencia@androma.com.co
back to top


Croatia/Bosnia-Herzegovina/Macedonia/Montenegro/Serbia/Slovenia

Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe

Mato Durkovic
mid Ingenieur GmbH
Irisstraße 10
85591 Vaterstetten
Germany
Tel.: +49 8106 211 94 715
Fax: +49 8106 211 94 744
Email: mid@miding.de


back to top


Ecuador

Gas and oil line pipe

Carlos Vasquez
Conspeccime Cia. Ltda.
Pasaje Jardín E10-05 y Av. 6 de Diciembre
Edificio Century Plaza II, Piso 6
Quito
Ecuador
Phone:+593-2 3932240 / 3932241
Mobile: +593-98 5375547
Email: carlos.vasquez@cpm-ec.com

back to top


Estonia/Latvia/Lithuania
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
District heating pipes
Rasa Pasiuniene
Birutes 15 - 4
21106 Trakai
Lithuania
Mobile: +370 699 08790
Email: rasa.pasiuniene@smlp.eu
back to top


Finland
Gas and oil line pipe
Antti Parkkinen
Interputki Oy
Vartiokyläntie 9
P.O. Box 77
00931 Helsinki
Finland
Phone: +358 9 3250 077
Fax: +358 9 3250 507
Mobile: +358 400 701 056
Email: antti.parkkinen@interputki.inet.fi
back to top


Ghana

Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe

Kwame Tufuor
KINETIC Development Company
No. 80 St. Pauls Road
Near Trade Fair, La Accra
P.O. Box M 172
Accra
Ghana
Phone: +233 24 591 7635
Mobile: +233 23 391 2235
Email: ktufuor@kineticgh.com


back to top


Greece
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Ageliki Liberopoulou
Them. Lymberopoulos Evep. S.A.
30, Rodopis & Egaleo Str.
185 45 Piräus
Greece
Phone: +30 210 4620554
+30 210 4624214
+30 210 4625891
Fax: +30 210 4622498
Email: lymberop@otenet.gr
back to top


Hungary
Gas and oil line pipe
Gabor Bojko
Euroflow Zrt
Aszfaltozo u. 27-29
2030 Erd, Hungary
Phone: +36 23 521 540
Fax: +36 23 379 222
Mobile: +36 20 932 5107
Email: gbojko@euroflow.hu
back to top


Italy
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Andrea Jachetti
Sintertec srl
Via F. Olgiati, 26
20143 Milano (MI)
Italy
Phone: +39 02 457 01939
Fax: +39 02 457 01948
Mobil: +39 335 600 20 12
Email: sintertec@tin.it
back to top


Kazakhstan
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Andrei Andreev
General Manager
ASYN Atyrau LLP
SMP-136 str. Prigorodnaja 12
060004 Atyrau
Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 7122 301 751
+7 7122 301 757
Fax: +7 7122 301 749
Mobile: +7 701 714 3630
Email: projects@asyn-group.com
back to top


Malaysia
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Suffian Hadi Mohd Noor
DERMAGE ENERGY SDN BHD
C-12-M, Mezzanine Floor, Jalan Selaman 1
Dataran Palma Ampang
6800 Selangor
Malaysia
Phone: +60 3 4270 7633
Fax: +60 3 4270 7644
Mobile: +60 19 770 1918
Email: suffian.hadi@dermaga-energy.com.my
back to top


Mexico

Gas and oil line pipe

Alfonso Figueroa
Salzgitter Mannesmann International (México), S.A. de C.V.
Sta. Margarita No. 508
Col. Insurgentes San Borja
C.P. 03100 Mexico D.F.
Mexico
Phone: +52 55 5559 82 33
Mobile: +52 15514740850
Email: alfonso.figueroa@szmh-group.com


back to top


Poland

Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Commercial tubes
Structurals

Robert Karolczak
Salzgitter Mannesmann
Stahlhandel Sp. z o.o.
ul. Poznanska 41
62-400 Slupca
Poland
Phone: +48 63 27 43 814
Fax: +48 602 439815
Mobile: +48 602 439815
Email: karolczak@salzgitterstahlhandel.pl


back to top


Portugal
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Commercial tubes
Julia Santos
Santos Trading
Rua Torcato José© Clavine n 7-2a C/V Esq. 592
2800-592 Almada
Portugal
Phone: +351 21 272 9431
Fax: +351 21 274 5901
Mobile: +351 937096910
Email: julia.santos@santostrading.pt
back to top


Republic of Ireland
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
André Passberger
Irish-Tube & Fittings Supply Ltd.
P.O. Box 51
Kilcohan, Waterford
Ireland
Phone: +353 51 867200
Fax: +353 51 878001
Mobile: +353 87 2516 411
Email: info@itfs.ie
apassberger@itfs.ie
back to top


Romania/Republic of Moldova
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Horia Enciu
Industrial MD Trading SRL
Str. Stolnicului Nr. 5
011394 Bukarest
Romania
Phone: +40 21-222 30 36
+40 21-222 48 84
Fax: +40 21-2225731
Email: info@imd.ro
back to top


Russia

Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Commercial tubes
Structurals

Sergey Reshetnikov
Salzgitter Mannesmann International GmbH
Representative Office Moscow
1-Kazachij Per. 7
119017 Moscow
Russia
Phone: +7 495 2344968
Fax: +7 495 2344970
Email: sergey.reshetnikov@szmh-group.com


back to top


Slovakia
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Ing. Peter Rak
PATRIA, a.s.
Mileticova 1
821 08 Bratislava
Slovakia
Phone: +421 2-555 62 864, 5542 32 89
Fax: +421 2-555 72 879
Mobile: +421 908592608
Email: rak@patria.sk
back to top


Southern and Eastern Europe/Baltic States/Middle East/North African countries

Commercial tubes
Structurals

Tubfer Ltd.
Aspasias 4
14121 Iraklio
Attiki
Greece
Mobil: +30 6945264515
Phone/Fax: +30 2121019005
Email: jkarakas@tubfer.de


back to top


Spain
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Rafael Vidal
Ecopipe S.L.
Passatge Carsi 2-4
08025 Barcelona, Spain
Phone: +34 93 4864400
Fax: +34 93 300 0805
Mobile: +34 609 808 919
Email: rafael.vidal@ecopipe.com
back to top


Switzerland
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Werner Freuler
Indufer AG
Rütistraße 18
8952 Schlieren
Switzerland
Phone: +41 43 433 6161
Fax: +41 43 433 6160
Mobile: +41 79 44 53 376
Email: werner.freuler@indufer.ch
back to top


Turkmenistan

Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Commercial tubes
Structurals

Saleh K. Aliev
SC Sphinx Corporation
54 Telliy Str.
744000 Aschgabad
Turkmenistan
Phone: +993 12 393852
Fax: +993 12 393854


back to top


United Arabian Emirates
Gas and oil line pipe
Rainer Terlinden
Salzgitter Mannesmann International
Representation Office
604 East Wing Building 4 A
Dubai Airport Free Zone
P.O. Box 54431
Dubai
United Arabian Emirates
Phone: +971 42045630
Fax: +971 42045631
Email: rainer.terlinden@szmh-group.com
back to top


United Kingdom
Water line pipe
Duncan Frazer
FT Pipeline Systems Ltd.
6b Eastern Park
Eastern Avenue
Lichfield
Staffs
WS13 7SY
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1543 416 024
Fax: +44 1543 416 261
Mobile: +44 7768 132900
Email: dfrazer@ftpipelinesystems.co.uk
back to top


United Kingdom
Gas and oil line pipe (Onshore)
Mahesh Patel
Pipe Source UK Ltd.
3B Tournament Court
Edgehill Drive
Warwick
CV34 6LG
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1926 492590
Fax: +44 1926 401035
Mobile: +44 797 6903 156
Email: m.patel@pipesourceuk.com
back to top


United Kingdom
Gas and oil line pipe (Offshore)
Martin Fowler
Salzgitter Mannesmann (UK) Ltd.
Simpson House
Windsor Court
Clarence Drive
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG1 2PE
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1423 566660
Mobile: +44 768 028277
Email: martin.fowler@szuk.co.uk
back to top


United States of America

Gas and oil line pipe
Oilfield tubes (OCTG)

Kurt Swendson
Salzgitter Mannesmann International (USA, Inc.
1770 St. James Place, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77056-3499
USA
Phone: +1-713-386-7900
Direct +1-713-386-7918
Fax: +1-713-540-6942
Email: Kurt.Swendson@szmh-group.com


back to top


Venezuela
Gas and oil line pipe
Miguel Ambrosio Esguerra

Av. Andres Eloy Blanco C.C.
El Anil Piso 3, Ofic. 33
Urb. Prebo, Valencia
Edo. Carabodo 2001
Caracas
Venezuela
Phone: +58 241 8213511
Fax: +58 241 8213511
Mobile: +58 414 3408075
Email: miguel.ambrosio@smlp.eu


back to top