Representatives

Our worldwide representatives: an overview


Armenia
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Veraj Abramian
ABEK Co. Ltd.
Marshal Baghramian 42 # 3a
0019 Yerevan
Armenia
Phone: +374 10 22 80 78
Mobile: +374 91 417 417, +374 98 417 415
Email: info@abekltd.com
back to top


Austria
Water line pipe
Alois Kluibenschädl
ALPE Kommunal- & Umwelttechnik
GmbH & Co. KG
Auweg 3
6422 Stams
Austria
Phone: + 43 5263 51110-0
Fax: + 43 5263 51110-25
Mobile: + 43 664 88726280
Email: office@alpe-tirol.com
a.kluibenschaedl@alpe-tirol.com
back to top


Belgium/Luxembourg
Gas and oil line pipe
Commercial pipe
Horst Reddmann
Indutube S.A.
Av. de l´Observatoire, 61
1180 Bruxelles
Belgium
Phone: +32 2 343 90 30
Fax: +32 2 343 19 49
Mobile: +32 4 75 25 44 46
Email: indutube@brutele.be
back to top


Belgium/Luxembourg
Water line pipe
Victor Walpot
Aquapipe S.A.
Cour Lemaire 20
4651 Battice
Belgium
Phone: +32 8 759 8648
Fax: +32 8 759 8649
Email: aquapipe@skynet.be
back to top


Chile
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Ruben Reyes
Rep. Acerimpex Ltda.
Huérfanos 1160
Of. 1013
834-0420 Santiago
Chile
Phone: +56 2 2688 8272
Fax: +56 2 699 0319
Mobile: +56 9 9825 8708
Email: rreyes@acerimpex.cl
back to top


Croatia/Bosnia-Herzegovina/Macedonia/Montenegro/Serbia/Slovenia
Gas and oil line pipe
Hrvoje Sekardi
Fasek Engineering and Production GmbH
Santorastraße 5
2482 Münchendorf
Austria
Phone: +43 2259 20044
Fax: +43 2259 20047
Email: Hrvoje_Sekardi@fasek.com
back to top


Croatia/Bosnia-Herzegovina/Macedonia/Montenegro/Serbia/Slovenia
Water line pipe
Mato Durkovic
mid Ingenieur GmbH
Irisstraße 10
85591 Vaterstetten
Germany
Tel.: +49 8106 211 94 715
Fax: +49 8106 211 94 744
Email: mid@miding.de

back to top


Colombia
Gas and oil line pipe
Mauricio Rodríguez &
Luis Alvaro Segura H.
Androma Ltda.
Avda. Carrera 11 A  N° 96–51, Ofc. 201
Edificio Oficity
Bogotá
Colombia
Phone: +57 1 746 7199
Email: gerenciacomercial@androma.com.co
gerencia@androma.com.co
back to top


Ecuador
Gas and oil line pipe
Carlos Vasquez
Conspeccime Cia. Ltda.

Guayanas E3-57 y Alemania
Edificio ALemania, Piso 10
Quito
Ecuador
Phone:+593-2 2249-648 / 2265-583/ 2260-417
Mobile: +593-22 85 375 547
Email: carlos.vasquez@conspeccime.com

back to top


Estonia/Latvia/Lithuania
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
District heating pipes
Rasa Pasiuniene
Birutes 15 - 4
21106 Trakai
Lithuania
Mobile: +370 699 08790
Email: rasa.pasiuniene@smlp.eu
back to top


Finland
Gas and oil line pipe
Antti Parkkinen
Interputki Oy
Vartiokyläntie 9
P.O. Box 77
00931 Helsinki
Finland
Phone: +358 9 3250 077
Fax: +358 9 3250 507
Mobile: +358 400 701 056
Email: antti.parkkinen@interputki.inet.fi
back to top


Greece
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Ageliki Liberopoulou
Them. Lymberopoulos Evep. S.A.
30, Rodopis & Egaleo Str.
185 45 Piräus
Greece
Phone: +30 210 4620554
+30 210 4624214
+30 210 4625891
Fax: +30 210 4622498
Email: lymberop@otenet.gr
back to top


Hungary
Gas and oil line pipe
Gabor Bojko
Euroflow Zrt
Aszfaltozo u. 27-29
2030 Erd, Hungary
Phone: +36 23 521 540
Fax: +36 23 379 222
Mobile: +36 20 932 5107
Email: gbojko@euroflow.hu
back to top


Republic of Ireland
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
André Passberger
Irish-Tube & Fittings Supply Ltd.
P.O. Box 51
Kilcohan, Waterford
Ireland
Phone: +353 51 867200
Fax: +353 51 878001
Mobile: +353 87 2516 411
Email: info@itfs.ie
apassberger@itfs.ie
back to top


Italy
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Andrea Jachetti
Sintertec srl
Via Emilia, 7/A
20090 Buccinasco
Italy
Phone: +39 02 457 01939
Fax: +39 02 457 01948
Mobil: +39 335 600 20 12
Email: sintertec@tin.it
back to top


Kazakhstan
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Andrei Andreev
General Manager
ASYN Atyrau LLP
SMP-136 str. Prigorodnaja 12
060004 Atyrau
Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 7122 301 751
+7 7122 301 757
Fax: +7 7122 301 749
Mobile: +7 300 714 3630
Email: projects@asyn-group.com
back to top


Mexico
Gas and oil line pipe
Kathrin Jochum
Salzgitter Mannesmann International (México), S.A. de C.V.
Sta. Margarita No. 508
Col. Insurgentes San Borja
C.P. 03100 Mexico D.F.
Mexico
Phone: +52 55 5559 82 33
Fax: +52 55 5575 55 62
Email: kathrin.jochum@szmh-group.com
back to top


Netherlands
Gas and oil line pipe
Jasper Weijers
Ebuned B.V.
Postbus 875
4600 AW Bergen-op-Zoom
Netherlands
Phone: +31 164 239034
Fax: +31 164 257091
Mobile: +31 6 5345 8174
Email: ebuned.eproned@12move.nl
back to top


Poland
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Commercial tubes
Structural tubes
Robert Karolczak
Salzgitter Mannesmann
Stahlhandel Sp. z o.o.
ul. Poznanska 41
62-400 Slupca
Poland
Phone: +48 63 27 43 814
Fax: +48 602 439815
Mobile: +48 602 439815
Email: karolczak@salzgitterstahlhandel.pl
back to top


Portugal
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Commercial tubes
Julia Santos
Santos Trading
Rua Torcato José© Clavine n 7-2a C/V Esq. 592
2800-592 Almada
Portugal
Phone: +351 21 272 9431
Fax: +351 21 274 5901
Mobile: +351 937096910
Email: julia.santos@mail.telepac.pt
back to top


Romania/Republic of Moldova
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Horia Enciu
Industrial MD Trading SRL
Str. Stolnicului Nr. 5
011394 Bukarest
Romania
Phone: +40 21-222 30 36
+40 21-222 48 84
Fax: +40 21-2225731
Email: info@imd.ro
back to top


Russia
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Philip Doubik & Maxim Ivanov
ASYN LLC
14, Gubkin Street, Office 55
117312 Moscow
Russia
Phone: +7 495 988 8065
Fax: +7 495 988 8065
Mobile: +7 495 960 4408 (Doubik)
+7 910 460 0711 (Ivanov)
Email: phd@asyn-group.ru
back to top


Slovakia
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Ing. Peter Rak
PATRIA, a.s.
Mileticova 1
821 08 Bratislava
Slovakia
Phone: +421 2-555 62 864, 5542 32 89
Fax: +421 2-555 72 879
Mobile: +421 908592608
Email: rak@patria.sk
back to top


Southern and Eastern Europe/Baltic States/Middle East/North African countries
Commercial tubes
Structural tubes
Tubfer Ltd.
Aspasias 4
14121 Iraklio
Attiki
Greece
Mobil: +30 6945264515
Phone/Fax: +30 2121019005
Email: sales@tubfer.de
back to top


Spain
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Rafael Vidal
Ecopipe S.L.
Passatge Carsi 2-4
08025 Barcelona, Spain
Phone: +34 93 4864400
Fax: +34 93 300 0805
Mobile: +34 609 808 919
Email: rafael.vidal@ecopipe.com
back to top


Sweden
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
District heating pipe
Hans Skoog
Pipetrade
Täögatan 2
211 24 Malmö
Sweden
Phone: +46 40 29 89 77
Fax: +46 40 29 57 99
Mobile: +46 706 32 85 55
Email: hasse.skoog@pipetrade.se
back to top


Switzerland
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Werner Freuler
Indufer AG
Rütistraße 18
8952 Schlieren
Switzerland
Phone: +41 43 433 6161
Fax: +41 43 433 6160
Mobile: +41 79 44 53 376
Email: werner.freuler@indufer.ch
back to top


Turkmenistan
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Commercial tubes
Structural tubes
Saleh K. Aliev
SC Sphinx Corporation
54 Telliy Str.
744000 Aschgabad
Turkmenistan
Phone: +993 12 393852
Fax: +993 12 393854
back to top


United Kingdom
Water line pipe
Duncan Frazer
FT Pipeline Systems Ltd.
6b Eastern Park
Eastern Avenue
Lichfield
Staffs
WS13 7SY
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1543 416 024
Fax: +44 1543 416 261
Mobile: +44 7768 132900
Email: dfrazer@ftpipelinesystems.co.uk
back to top


United Kingdom
Gas and oil line pipe (Offshore)
Martin Fowler
Salzgitter Mannesmann (UK) Ltd.
Simpson House
Windsor Court
Clarence Drive
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG1 2PE
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1423 566660
Mobile: +44 768 028277
back to top


United Kingdom
Gas and oil line pipe (Onshore)
Mahesh Patel
Pipe Source UK Ltd.
3B Tournament Court
Edgehill Drive
Warwick
CV34 6LG
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1926 492590
Fax: +44 1926 401035
Mobile: +44 797 6903 156
Email: m.patel@pipesourceuk.com
back to top


United States of America
Gas and oil line pipe
Oilfield tubes (OCTG)
Daniel Perez
Line Pipe Sales Manager
Salzgitter Mannesmann International (USA, Inc.
1770 St. James Place, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77056-3499
USA
Phone: +1-713-386-7900
Direct +1-713-386-7914
Mobile: +1-713-965-9330
Fax: +1-713-540-6942
Email: daniel.perez@szmh-group.com
back to top


Venezuela
Gas and oil line pipe
Miguel Ambrosio Esguerra
Calle 110-A#109-A160 P.B.
Res. Corozo Urb. Terraza Los Nísperos Valencia, Edo Carabobo
Venezuela 2001
Phone: +58 241 8213511
Fax: +58 241 8213511
Mobile: +58 414 3408075
Email: ambrosiom@mac.com

back to top